植物活性炭

ACARBON 植物活性炭以木质、竹质和椰壳为原料,选用造粒法、化学法、水蒸气法等各种活性炭生产工艺,生产柱状、颗粒、球状和粉状等各种形状活性炭和碳催化剂,ACC目前是中国品种最齐全、技术水平最高、应用最广泛的植物活炭供应商。

ACC植物活性炭

ACARBON 植物活性炭主要产品包括:

  • 木质活性炭:柱状、球状、颗粒、粉状;
  • 椰壳活性炭:柱状、球状、颗粒;
  • 竹质活性炭:柱状、颗粒、粉状。

应用

ACARBON 植物活性炭主要应用包括:VOCS回收利用;油气回收碳罐;糖、饮料、 酒类、味精等的精制、脱色、提纯、除臭;特种水处理;各种条件下空气净化;各种水质净化;变压吸服;除汞、储能等。

ACARBON 植物活性炭的主要优势:

① 性能优势:

可以依据客户需要调整活性炭的孔隙分布结构,微孔、中孔均发达,孔径分布合理;比表面积大,高吸附和高脱附,高强度、低堆比、低灰分、 少杂质、易提纯,产品稳定、安全,应用范围广,寿命长,成本低。

② 环保优势:

煤质活性炭在原料开采,生产和使用过程中都会对环境造成破坏,产生大量二氧化碳排放,而植物活性炭以可再生的植物为原料,无论从原料、生产和使用都真正实现资源节约,环境友好。

③ 供应和成本优势:

煤质活性炭受原料和环保的限制,成本正在处于上升趋势而且供应不可能持续稳定,植物活性炭原料充足可再生,未来供应和成本可长期稳定。

Certifications

联系我们

收到信息后,我们会尽快与您联系。

               

    联系我们

Vegetable Series Activated Carbon

Acarbon vegetable based activated carbon is made of wood, bamboo and coconut shell as raw materials. It uses various activated carbon production processes such as granulation method, chemical activation and steam activation to produce various shapes of activated carbon and carbon catalysts such as extruded, granular, spherical and powder type.

ACC is currently the most complete variety, technologically advanced and widely used supplier of vegetable based activated carbon in China.

Activated Carbon

Acarbon Vegetable Series Activated Carbon includes:

  • Wood based activated carbon: extruded, spherical, granular, powder type.
  • Coconut shell based activated carbon: extruded, spherical, granular type.
  • Bamboo based activated carbon: extruded, spherical, granular, powder type.

Applications

Acarbon Vegetable Series Activated Carbon main applications include: VOCs recovery; oil and gas recovery carbon canister; the refinery, purification, decolorization and deodorization of sugar, beverages, alcohol and MSG, etc.; It can also be widely used in special water treatment; air purification under various conditions; pressure swing adsorption; mercury removal, energy storage, etc.

Acarbon Vegetable Series Activated Carbon – Main advantages include:

① Performance advantages:

Customized pore distribution structure, well-developed micropores and mesopores, reasonable pore size distribution; Large specific surface area, high adsorption and desorption, high strength, low density, low ash, less impurities, easy to purify, stable and safe, wide application range, long service life and low cost.

② Environmental Protection:

Coal based activated carbon will cause environmental damage during the mining of raw materials, production and use, resulting in a large amount of carbon dioxide emissions. While vegetable activated carbon uses renewable plants as raw materials, taking the resource saving and eco friendly into reality, no matter from its raw materials, production or usage.

③ Supply and cost advantages:

With the limits of raw materials and environmental protection, the cost of coal is on the up trend and the supply is not able to keep continuously stable. While for vegetable series activated carbons, their raw materials are sufficient and renewable; the supply and their material cost can be very steady for a long time.

GET IN TOUCH

    Name: *

    Company Name: *

    Country: *

    Email: *

    Tel:

    Inquiry Product(s): *

    Message: *

    (If possible, please kindly write down the specifications, applications and quantity. Once received, our team will get in touch with you soon.)